Thanks to all of those who came to this years AGM. The following are the appointments for 2019.

President  Eileen McMahon

Chairperson – Martha Deegan

Vice Chair (Camogie) – Patricia Buckley

Vice Chair (Football) – Elma Campion

Secretary Camogie – Sarah Shally

Secretary Football –Aileen Reynolds

Ass. Secretary (Minor Camogie) U6-U14    Melanie Hassett

Assistant Secretary Football   Anne Nash

PRO – Marie Begley

Delegates to Camogie Co Board: Sarah Shally, Melanie Hassett__

Delegate to Ladies F’ball Co Board: Patsy Grogan & Martha Deegan

Child Protection Officer: Brian Dunne

Registrar: Camogie: Breda Daffy

Registrar: Football: Kathleen Doyle

Delegates to Club Executive: Martha Deegan

New positions

Development Officer Camogie Deirdre Murphy

Development Officer Football  Liam Clohessy